
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||
![]() |
![]() |
|
Welcome to Talk Arcades, the premier forum for arcade webmasters. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest. By joining our community you will be able to make posts, communicate privately with other arcade webmasters and participate in our Live Marketplace. Registration is easy, so please join us today! |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#2 (permalink) |
|
Gamer FX Staff
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 674
|
Not had any problems with them myself. A whois gives an IP of 74.86.46.12
__________________
http://gamersgo.com A list of arcade related sites, add yours. http://auntiefondy.com Lists, add your site. http://kbsplace.com |
|
|
|
![]() |
![]() |
|
|
#3 (permalink) |
|
Contributing Member
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 40
|
lol ... I am deleting stuff from them everyday.
If it is the same one, try to put 32dl.com in the banned words/phrases section Other things you could do: modify the .htaccess to just kill anything from that domain/ip |
|
|
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| copy right issue? | khang | Talk Arcades | 17 | 06-01-2007 12:07 AM |
| ON Hacking? [Mods] | v12kid | onArcade | 5 | 06-16-2006 05:23 PM |