
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||
![]() |
![]() |
|
Welcome to Talk Arcades, the premier forum for arcade webmasters. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest. By joining our community you will be able to make posts, communicate privately with other arcade webmasters and participate in our Live Marketplace. Registration is easy, so please join us today! |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Preferred Member
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 185
|
I was skimming through some websites and I noticed that some og the ones running GS, were hacked with "r57shell.com" e-mail address. I don't see any other arcade scripts getting hacked too much either. What are your opinions?
|
|
|
|
![]() |
![]() |
|
|
#2 (permalink) | |
|
Contributing Member
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 28
|
Theirs nothing to worry about, as the owner of the arcades you are saying got hacked says:
Quote:
http://www.zone-h.org/component/opti...iNuXhAk/page,1 |
|
|
|
|
![]() |
![]() |
|
|
#4 (permalink) |
|
Preferred Member
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 136
|
Nice going of him to find the hacker.
I got hacked too but fixed everything in a day.
__________________
www.cheatstomb.com The place for your cheats Join the Best Webmasters Forum and chat with other webmasters. www.bestforumer.com |
|
|
|
![]() |
![]() |
|
|
#6 (permalink) |
|
New Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 7
|
If they were running 3.1 Final and did not remove the code this could be how: Warning About GS "Blank" User..
|
|
|
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Sites been hacked | SpankyBear | Webmastering | 12 | 07-09-2007 12:47 PM |
| Been hacked, need help! | v12kid | Webmastering | 6 | 10-27-2006 08:18 PM |